People Behind Kyndle

Kyndle provides information, services, advocacy and economic development expertise for the businesses and governments of Henderson, Union, and Webster counties. It serves as the chamber of commerce for Henderson County, but also partners with chambers in the other three counties to help in business support activities. Kyndle is the lead industrial recruitment and expansion assistance organization for all four counties.

Kyndle is governed by its Policy Board, which has nine directors.

Kyndle’s staff and day-to-day operations are the responsibility of the chief executive officer, who also serves as the Policy Board’s secretary.

Kyndle Councils provide strategic oversight of certain Kyndle activities and provide guidance to the Policy Board.

Kyndle's Commerce Council monitors Kyndle’s business support programs and advocacy efforts and helps assure Kyndle provides a strong value for stakeholders. Several committees have been formed to execute this important duty. Those committees are; Kyndle's Ambassador Committee, the Kyndle Agricultural Committee, The Kyndle Education Committee, the Kyndle Government Affairs Committee and the Kyndle Taking Care of Business Committee

Kyndle's Economic Development Council offers input on Kyndle’s industrial recruitment and expansion strategies.

Kyndle's Large Investor Council helps maintain Kyndle’s connection to its most significant investors. 

Kris Williams Chair, Policy Board, Henderson Community College
Garland Certain United Community Bank
Scott Davis Field & Main Bank
David Scott Policy Board, At Large
Eddie Melton Policy Board, Melton Farms
Joel Hopper Policy Board, Brenntag
Lin Shannon Policy Board, Fine & Hatfield
Rick Tappan Dempewolf Ford
Steve Hendrix At Large
Jim Davis Independence Bank
Brent Bridges Chair - Commerce Council, Methodist Hospital
Bob McIndoo Windimere Farms
Debbie Gray Treasurer - Policy Board, LGE-KU
Garry Eblen Triple E Farms
JC Hicks
Mike Smith
Camille Hayden
Stacy Denton
Tony Krampe Chair - Policy Board, Old National Bank
Charolette Baumgartner
Kyle Arnett
Connie Grossman Field and Main Bank
Ty Rideout
Darla Jones
Nyra Syers-Ford Earl C. Clements Job Corps
Cyndee Burton
John Coomes
David McGan David McGan Group
Julie Wischer Hugh E. Sandefur Training Center
Darren Whitesides
Samir Patel
Victoria Reed Henderson Community College
Randy Lewis RML Consulting
Matt Calvert
Brad Schneider Henderson County Judge-Executive
Adam O'Nan Union County Judge Executive
Jim Townsend Policy Board, Webster County Judge Executive
Butch Puttman Henderson County Fiscal Court
Steve Austin Mayor - City of Henderson
Jerri Floyd Union County Fiscal Court
Tony Felker Webster County Fiscal Court
Tammy Konsler Henderson Municipal Power & Light
Bruce Begley Methodist Hospital
Karen Cecil Century Aluminum - Sebree
Steve Whitsell Webster County IDA
Doug Bell Field & Main Bank
Clay Troutman McLean County Fiscal Court
Dorsey Ridley Independence Bank
Bob Berry Big Rivers Corporation
Tommy Dempewolf Dempewolf Ford
Kim Humphrey Chair, River View Coal
Keith Schultheis Audubon Metals
Butch Branson LE2, LLC
George Phillips Brenntag
Michael Roane Fifth Third Bank
Mike Obert Old National Bank
Bill Latta Vice Chair, Field and Main Insurance
David Hamilton Chair, Kenergy Corporation
Pat Donahue Methodist Hospital - Union County
Mike Farris At-Large
Greg Pritchett Henderson County Riverport
Jim Crouse Webster County EDC
Garrick Thompson Union County First
Wade Williams Williams Farms
Kay Bryant Independence Bank
Michael Hunt Sacramento Deposit Bank
Jeff Troxel Subway
Mike Hazelwood E.M. Ford & Company
Mark Moser E&M Heating and Air Conditioning
Mike Freels Murray State University/Henderson
Janet Hortin JD Byrider
Monte Davenport Independence Bank
Lisa Leslie Old National Bank
Holly Dixon Bent Creek Golf Community
David Salisbury Henderson Church of Christ
Angela Sutherland
Brandi Tori Labor Ready
Carol Somers
Devon Rudd
Drew Austin
Eric Austin
Jeremy Myers
Chris Trammel
Jessica Beaven St. Anthony's Hospice
Karen Moor-Lane
Kiran Patel Om Properties
Linda Paterson
Lynda Peters
Mackenzie Francis
Mary Whitledge
Rita Joest Alpha Graphics
Gary Dennis Om Properties
Sallie Jung
Susan Sauls Tri-County Recycling
Tiffany Berrong
Tim Case
Ylonda Nall United Way of Henderson County
Christy Collier Century 21
Natalie Hankins
Shelley Briscoe Field and Main Bank
Aleisha Sheridan
Angie Watson
Bill Dixon
Cindy Williams
Jennifer Keach Vice Chair - Policy Board, Big Rivers Electric Company
Jim Butkus
Joan Hoffman
Joe Milazzo Audubon Metals
Marganna Stanley
Sheila Redmon
Tonya Robinson
Denny Branson
Brian Hawkes
Tim Skinner Skinner Design
Curt Freese
Laura Peck
Amanda Hardy UK Ag Coorporate Extension Office
Donetta Williams
Jeanie Burke St. Anthony's Hospice
Jennie Bailey
Jennifer Drennan Field and Main Bank
Jessica Schafer
Matthew Skavroneck Evansville Icemen
Tara Dixon ERA First Advantage
Jim Townsend Policy Board, Webster County Judge Executive
Heather Galanos IWT Solutions
Curt Hamilton Curt Hamilton Injury Law
Cory Bridges Chair, Independence Bank
Julie Wischer Chair, Hugh E. Sandefur Training Center
Kate Baker Baker Chiropractic
Evan Dixon Field & Main Bank
Travis Girten Harding & Shymanski & Co.
Logan Tompkins Tompkins Hauling & Excavating
Gary Dennis Ramada Hotel & Aurora Event Center
Eric Coffman Tyson Foods
Joe Milazzo Audubon Metals
Sharla Austin Big Rivers Electric Corporation
Paul Bird Henderson Insurance Services
Mike Vickers Qk4
Ben Pope Audubon Metals
Amanda Lacer Henderson County High School CTE
Dennis Copeland Gavin Grain, LLC
Lindsay Barron Big Rivers Electric Corp.
Ben Johnston Pittsburg Tank & Tower Group
Bill Floyd Field and Main Bank
Bill Painter Hydro Aluminum
Brandon Boots Boots Group
Dick Beaven Air Hydro
Eric Gardner Gibbs Die Casting
Gary Colberg Methodist Hospital
David Hamilton Kenergy Corp.
Joan Duncan AT&T
Lance Kollker Evansville Teachers Federal Credit Union
Mary Jane Young Tyson Food, Inc.
Mike Waller Accuride Corp.
Patti Bugg City of Henderson
Scott Robling Audubon Metals
Steve Henry Vice Chair, Webster County Judge Executive
Tim Puckett Fifth Third Bank
Tony Gonnella Palmer Oil Co.
Wes Sights Sitex
Kristi Melton Methodist Hospital
Ginger Fields McLean Co. Chamber of Commerce
Aaron Buck
Ab Cates
Abby Dixon
Amy Cates
Andy Rideout
BJ Wright Henderson Chevrolet
Camille Lambert
Donna Stinnett
Katy Groves-Mussat
Nic Womack
Sean Forbes
Valerie Gentry
Mike Matsko
Nathan Bishop
Angela Sutherland
Brian Bishop
Brian McDaniel
Lisa Keith Fulkerson
Nibby Priest
Mickey Dunbar Planters Bank
Arin Wagner ETFCU
Brian Russelburg Heritage Federal Credit Union
Janet White White Farms
Jo Swanson Henderson Co. Schools
Lori Tuggle Shelter Insurance
Missy Vanderpool Henderson Audubon Board of Realtors
Nate Bishop Curt Hamilton Injury Law
Rodney Thomas Rookies Sports Bar
Darrell Huff Huff Technologies
Leslye Krampe Kenergy
Melissa Coker Union County First
Matt Sellars Columbia Sportswear
Montez Wells Teknor Apex
Jeremy Dixon PTTG
Benny Nolen Methodist Hospital
Tom Beckert Brenntag Mid-South
Hank Mangeot AT&T
Chris Heimgartner Henderson Municipal Power & Light
Amanda Byers Old National Bank

Kyndle would like to thank The Gleaner and Union County First for the use of images throughout this site.