People Behind Kyndle

Kyndle provides information, services, advocacy and economic development expertise for the businesses and governments of Henderson, Union, and Webster counties. It serves as the chamber of commerce for Henderson County, but also partners with chambers in the other three counties to help in business support activities. Kyndle is the lead industrial recruitment and expansion assistance organization for all four counties.

Kyndle is governed by its Policy Board, which has nine directors.

Kyndle’s staff and day-to-day operations are the responsibility of the chief executive officer, who also serves as the Policy Board’s secretary.

Kyndle Councils provide strategic oversight of certain Kyndle activities and provide guidance to the Policy Board.

Kyndle's Commerce Council monitors Kyndle’s business support programs and advocacy efforts and helps assure Kyndle provides a strong value for stakeholders. Several committees have been formed to execute this important duty. Those committees are; Kyndle's Ambassador Committee, the Kyndle Agricultural Committee, The Kyndle Education Committee, the Kyndle Government Affairs Committee and the Kyndle Taking Care of Business Committee

Kyndle's Economic Development Council offers input on Kyndle’s industrial recruitment and expansion strategies.

Kyndle's Large Investor Council helps maintain Kyndle’s connection to its most significant investors. 



Jim Davis Independence Bank
Debbie Gray Treasurer - Policy Board, LGE-KU
Garry Eblen Triple E Farms
JC Hicks
Stacy Denton
Tony Krampe Chair - Policy Board, Old National Bank
Charolette Baumgartner
Cory Bridges Chair, Independence Bank
Evan Dixon Field & Main Bank
Aaron Buck
Ab Cates
Abby Dixon
Amy Cates
Andy Rideout
BJ Wright Henderson Chevrolet
Camille Lambert
Donna Stinnett
Katy Groves-Mussat
Nic Womack
Sean Forbes
Valerie Gentry

Kyndle would like to thank The Gleaner and Union County First for the use of images throughout this site.